Administrative Staff

Technical Staff

 

 

 

 

News and Events

Welcome to the NCMR !


We are happy to announce International Conference on Microbiome Research (ICMR) 2018 fromĀ 19-22 November 2018. Registrations open onĀ March 15,2018 Click here for details

New Fee Structure will be applicable from 1st January 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scientific Staff

 

drshoucheDr. Yogesh S. Shouche (Principal Investigator)

Designation: Scientist 'G'

E-mail: yogesh@nccs.res.in

Tel : 020-25329027

 

 

 


 

drtapanDr. Tapan Chakrabarti

Designation: Consultant

E-mail:tapan@nccs.res.in

Tel : 020-25329037

 

 

 


 

drtapanDr. Dilip R. Ranade

Designation: Consultant

E-mail:drranade@gmail.com

Tel : 020-25329038

 

 

 


 

dromDr. Om Prakash Sharma

Designation: Scientist 'D'

E-mail:omprakash@nccs.res.in

Tel : 020-25329036

 

 

 


 

dramarajaDr. Amaraja Joshi

Designation: Scientist 'C'

E-mail:amaraja@nccs.res.in

Tel : 020-25329024

 

 

 


 

drrohitDr. Rohit Sharma

Designation: Scientist 'C'

E-mail: rohit@nccs.res.in

Tel : 020-25329035

 

 

 


 

dhirajDr. Dhiraj Dhotre

Designation: Scientist 'C'

E-mail: dhiraj@nccs.res.in

Tel : 020-25329017

 

 

 


 

amit_yDr. Amit Yadav

Designation: Scientist 'C'

E-mail:amityadav@nccs.res.in

Tel : 020-25329034

 

 

 


 

neetha josephDr. Neetha Joseph

Designation: Scientist 'C'

E-mail:neetha@nccs.res.in

Tel : 020-25329024

 

 

 


 

avinashDr. Avinash Sharma

Designation: Scientist 'C'

E-mail:avinash@nccs.res.in

Tel : 020-25329023

 

 

 


 

venkatDr. Praveen Rahi

Designation: Scientist 'C'

E-mail: praveen_rahi22@yahoo.co.in

Tel : 020-25329023

 

 

 


 

shrikant pawarDr. Shrikant P. Pawar

Designation: Scientist 'C'

E-mail: pawar.shree@gmail.com

Tel : 020-25329011

 

 

 


 

mahesh chavadarMr. Mahesh Chavadar

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail:maheshchavadar@nccs.res.in

Tel : 020-25329033

 

 

 


 

shrikant pawarDr. Dhiraj Paul

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail: pauldhiraj09@gmail.com

Tel : 020-25329017

 

 

 


 

Tushar LodhaDr. Tushar Lodha

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail: passimtushar10@gmail.com

Tel : 020-25329034

 

 

 


 

aehteshamDr. Aehtesham Hussain

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail: aehteshams@gmail.com

Tel : 020-25329033

 

 

 


 

abhay_bDr. Abhay Bajaj

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail: abhaybajaj@gmail.com

Tel : 020-25329033