Administrative Staff

Technical Staff

 

 

 

 

News and Events

Welcome to the NCMR !


From April 2017,
MCC is now National Centre for Microbiol Resources (NCMR)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scientific Staff

drshoucheDr. Yogesh S. Shouche (Principal Investigator)

Designation: Scientist 'G'

E-mail: yogesh@nccs.res.in

Tel : +91-020-25329027

 

 


 

drtapanDr. Tapan Chakrabarti

Designation: Consultant

E-mail:tapan@nccs.res.in

Tel : +91-020-25329037

 

 


 

drtapanDr. Dilip R. Ranade

Designation: Consultant

E-mail:drranade@gmail.com

Tel : +91-020-25329038

 

 


 

drjangidDr. Kamlesh Jangid

Designation: Scientist 'C'

E-mail:jangidk@nccs.res.in

Tel : +91-020-25329036

 

 


 

dromDr. Om Prakash Sharma

Designation: Scientist 'C'

E-mail:omprakash@nccs.res.in

Tel : +91-020-25329036

 

 


 

dramarajaDr. Amaraja Joshi

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail:amaraja@nccs.res.in

Tel : +91-020-25329024

 

 


 

drrohitDr. Rohit Sharma

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail: rohit@nccs.res.in

Tel : +91-020-25329035

 

 


 

dhirajDr. Dhiraj Dhotre

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail: dhiraj@nccs.res.in

Tel : +91-020-25329017

 

 


 

amit_yDr. Amit Yadav

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail:amityadav@nccs.res.in

Tel : +91-020-25329034

 

 


 

neetha josephDr. Neetha Joseph

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail:neetha@nccs.res.in

Tel : +91-020-25329024

 

 


 

mahesh chavadarMr. Mahesh Chavadar

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail:maheshchavadar@nccs.res.in

Tel : +91-020-25329033

 

 


 

avinashDr. Avinash Sharma

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail:avinash@nccs.res.in

Tel : +91-020-25329023

 

 


 

 

venkatDr. Praveen Rahi

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail: praveen_rahi22@yahoo.co.in

Tel : +91-020-25329023

 

 


 

 

prashant_s Dr. Prashant Singh

Designation: Scientist 'B'

E-mail:sps.bhu@gmail.com

Tel : +91-020-25329017