List of Bacteria

List of Fungi

List of Media

General deposit

General deposit form

Deposit of Cultures

Fee Structure


News and Events

Welcome to the NCMR !

We are happy to announce International Conference on Microbiome Research (ICMR) 2018 from 19-22 November 2018. Registrations open on March 15,2018 Click here for details

New Fee Structure will be applicable from 1st January 2018










List of selected candidates

for ten days workshop on "Microbial Identification, Preservation & Genome Analysis"


Sr. No.  Name Affiliation
1 Abhinit Kumar Bihar Agricultural University
2 Abhilash CSIR-National Mettalurgical Laboratory
3 Akshaya Jaykumar Ashoka Biogreen Pvt. Ltd. 
4 Femi Anna Thomas National Centre for Antarctic and Ocean Research
5 Iti Gontia-Mishra Jawaharlal Nehru Agriculture University 
6 Jiumoni Lahkar CSIR-North East Institute of Science and Technology
7 Krishna Priya G CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute
8 Manisha Phour Defence Institute of High Altitude Research
9 Manjeet Kaur Maharshi Dayanand University
10 Neemisha Punjab Agricultural University
11 P Sivasankar Annamalai University
12 Pallab Kumar Ghosh Calcutta University
13 Santoshkumar Jayagoudar GSS College Belagavi
14 Seema Sharma KSKV Kachchh University
15 Shashi Bhushan Tripura University
16 Sunanda Mandal National Institute of Technology, Durgapur, West Bengal